The Sacraments

The Catholic Church celebrates 7 Sacraments or “signs of that which is sacred”.  These are ceremonies or occurences that point the Catholic to what is important and sacred in our lives.  These moments also offer opportunites to experience, in a very special way, God’s grace and presence in our lives.  Whether you are new to the Sacraments, have been away from them for some period of time, or simply want to learn more, please click on the links below to read more about each special Sacrament and how you can experience them here at Our Lady of the Lake. 

Click the links below to explore the opportunities for you to take part in the beauty the Sacraments offer you!




Reconciliation (Confession)

Anointing of the Sick


Holy Orders

Spread the love