The Parish Council discerns the will of God for our local Church, provides vision and leadership in decision making, solicits opinions of parishioners, acts as liaisons with other groups in our church, participates in monthly meetings, and our annual parish meeting.

Meets the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7pm.

Below you can find contact info for each of the Parish Council Members as well as our Meeting Minutes from each of our meetings on the side column of the page.


2021 Our Lady of the Lake Strategic Plan


Parish Council Members

Michael (Rusty) Stockinger

Chair, Liaison to Maintenance Committee
Liaison to Archdiocesan Synod

Maria Barnes


Liaison to the CCW

Bjorn Carlson

Liaison to the Scouts

Mary Davis

Liaison to Stewardship Committee

Roxi Saholt


Liaison to Westonka Food Shelf


Liz Engelhart

Liaison to PennyWise Thrift Shop
Liaison to OLL School

Aurora Fenzl

Liaison to Faith Formation

Jameson Smieja


Liaison to Knights of Columbus
Liaison to Finance Committee

Daniel Wocken/Madalyn Wocken


Liaison to Liturgy Committee


Rhonda Eurich

OLL Parish Administrator, Liaison to Cemetery Committee


John Biglow


Roberta Henrich