Our Lady of the Lake Parish Community

2385 Commerce Drive Mound MN 55364 | See Below for Daily Mass Times - Limited Mass 5pm Saturday (sign up below) - Limited Mass 8:30am Sunday (sign up below) -- Drive In Mass 10:30am Sunday (livestreamed on Facebook)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

Preventative Measures 

As we all work to be healthy, it is important to remember to take the same precautions recommended for avoiding colds and flu:

Wash your hands often with soap and water.
Avoid close contact.
Stay home if you are sick.
Cover coughs and sneezes.

Communication from Father Tony regarding missing mass: Act of Spiritual Communion

RESOURCES

Updates and Resources from the Archdiocese

Minnesota Department of Health (MDH)

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

     

    Calendar of Events

    Current Calendar until further notice:

    Please Enter through Door 8 (Glass PACE Doors) for all events.

     

    Date

    Event Name

    Time

    Location

    Friday, July 24

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Saturday, July 25

    Reconciliation

    4:00pm – 4:30pm

    Church Library

    Saturday, July 25

    Mass

    *Required Electronic Sign Up

    5:00pm – 6:00pm

    Church

    Sunday, July 26

    Mass – Drive-In

    *Cancelled if lightning is imminent

    10:30am – 11:30am

    Parking Lot

    Monday, July 27

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Tuesday, July 28

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Tuesday, July 28

    Reconciliation

    6:00pm – 6:20pm

    Church Library

    Tuesday, July 28

    Mass

    6:30pm – 7:00pm

    Church

    Wednesday, July 29

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Thursday, July 39

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Thursday, July 30

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Friday, July 31

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Saturday, August 1

    Reconciliation

    4:00pm – 4:30pm

    Church Library

    Saturday, August 1

    Mass

    *Required Electronic Sign Up

    5:00pm – 6:00pm

    Church

    Sunday, August 2

    Mass

    *Required Electronic Sign Up

    8:30am – 9:30am

    Church

    Sunday, August 2

    Mass – Drive-In

    *Cancelled if lightning is imminent

    10:30am – 11:30am

    Parking Lot

    Monday, August 3

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Tuesday, August 4

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Tuesday, August 4

    Reconciliation

    6:00pm – 6:20pm

    Church Library

    Tuesday, august 4

    Mass

    6:30pm – 7:00pm

    Church

    Wednesday, August 5

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Thursday, August 6

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Thursday, August 6

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Friday, August 7

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Friday, August 7

    1st Friday Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Saturday, August 8

    Reconciliation

    4:00pm – 4:30pm

    Church Library

    Saturday, August 8

    Mass

    *Required Electronic Sign Up

    5:00pm – 6:00pm

    Church

    Sunday, August 9

    Mass

    *Required Electronic Sign Up

    8:30am – 9:30am

    Church

    Sunday, August 9

    Mass – Drive-In

    *Cancelled if lightning is imminent

    10:30am – 11:30am

    Parking Lot

    Monday, August 10

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Tuesday, August 11

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Tuesday, August 11

    Reconciliation

    6:00pm – 6:20pm

    Church Library

    Tuesday, August 11

    Mass

    6:30pm – 7:00pm

    Church

    Wednesday, August 12

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Thursday, August 13

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Thursday, August 13

    Eucharistic Adoration

    10:00am – 4:00pm

    John Paul II Chapel

    Friday, August 14

    Mass

    9:00am – 9:30am

    Church

    Saturday, August 15

    Reconciliation

    4:00pm – 4:30pm

    Church Library

    Saturday, August 15

    Mass

    *Required Electronic Sign Up

    5:00pm – 6:00pm

    Church

    Sunday, August 16

    Mass

    *Required Electronic Sign Up

    8:30am – 9:30am

    Church

    Sunday, August 16

    Mass – Drive-In

    *Cancelled if lightning is imminent

    10:30am – 11:30am

    Parking Lot

     

    Kathy Hejna Retirement

    Kathy Hejna Retirement

    As some of you may have heard, our elementary Faith Formation Coordinator, Kathy Hejna, is retiring in August. She has tirelessly served the Our Lady of the Lake community for the past nineteen years! I’m sure most of you have been impacted by her kindness and...