Select Page

Meet our Parish Staff

Sister Carrie Link

Sister Carrie Link

Liturgy - Pastoral Care

clink@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8205

Kathy Hejna

Kathy Hejna

Youth and Family Faith Formation

khejna@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8202

Roger Koch

Roger Koch

Maintenance Director

rkoch@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8203

Dana Barrett

Dana Barrett

Parish Secretary

dbarrett@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8200

Michelle Boris

Michelle Boris

Youth Minister

mboris@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8208

Char Nee

Char Nee

Administrative Assistant

cnee@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8206

Rhonda Eurich

Rhonda Eurich

Parish Administrator

reurich@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8201

Carla LaBore

Carla LaBore

Pastoral Minister and Adult Education

clabore@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8204

Courtney Young

Courtney Young

Music Director

cyoung@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8211

Anna Schmidt

Anna Schmidt

Communications Director

aschmidt@ourladyofthelake.com

952.472.8209

Becky Kennedy

Becky Kennedy

School Principal

bkennedy@schoololl.com

952.472.8229

Carol Franck

Carol Franck

School Secretary

cfranck@schoololl.com

952.472.8251