Select Page











The Finance Committee provides advice and counsel regarding the administration and financial activities of the parish. Regular meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 am.

Below is a list of our current Finance Committee members. You can also find the summary of our meeting minutes below.

To reach any of our members below, please contact Dana in the church office.


Finance Committee Members



  Dave Fasching




Kathy Krotz


Vice Chair


LaMarr Barnes  


Jim Byers 



Rick Epple



John Hibbard 



Bob Humboldt 



Jim Krasowski







John Biglow


Roberta Henrich